Lorem Ipsum Генератор

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Check it Out!

We just launched Word Counter, an online tool for counting words, characters and pages in real time.

Get it Now

Истоки Lorem Ipsum

Lorem Ipsum начал как омлет, бессмысленные Латинской происходит от 1-го века до н.э. текст Цицерона De Finibus Bonorum et Malorum.

Гравировка Марк Туллий Цицерон

Цицерон

Гедонист корни

Классический «Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet…» проход отнести к ремиксов римского философа Цицерона 45 г. до н.э. текст De Finibus Bonorum et Malorum («О крайностями добра и зла»). Более конкретно, проход, как полагают, происходит из секций 1.10.32 - 33 из его текста, с наиболее заметным часть извлечена ниже:

“Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.”

1914 Английский перевод Harris Rackham гласит:

“Nor is there anyone who loves or pursues or desires to obtain pain of itself, because it is pain, but occasionally circumstances occur in which toil and pain can procure him some great pleasure.”

По латыни профессор Richard McClintock - человек, которому приписывают открытие корни Lorem Ipsum - он, скорее всего, что когда-то в средние века наборщиком вскарабкался часть Цицерона De Finibus для того, чтобы предоставить текст-заполнитель для смоделируйте различных шрифтов для типа образца книги. Но это было только начало.

Lorem Ipsum в 1960-е годы

Letraset, французская компания литерность, популяризировал прохождение Lorem Ipsum в 1960-е годы с их сухим передаточных листов.

Letraset передачи Листы с Lorem Ipsum

Letraset переводные

Lorem Ipsum в новостях

Пять столетий спустя Lorem Ipsum испытал всплеск популярности с выпуском сухого переноса листов Letraset в. Эти листы надписи можно потереть на любом месте и были быстро приняты художники-графики, принтеры, архитекторов и рекламодателей для их профессионального вида и простоты использования. Letraset включены Lorem Ipsum проходы в арсеналом шрифтов, стилей и размеров, затвердевание место Латинского-эск фразу целиком в печатной и графической индустрии. Те, с вниманием к деталям будет даже поймали дань классического текста в эпизоде Mad Men (S6E1 вокруг 1:18:55 для тех, кто не сделал).

Lorem Ipsum Сегодня

Проход продолжает видеть частое использование, с Lorem Ipsum текст часто появляются в печати, графических и веб-дизайна.

Lorem Ipsum в Обработка текстов Программное обеспечение

Обработка текстов Программное обеспечение

Из печати на рабочем столе для Web

Aldus Corporation, которая впоследствии объединилась с Adobe Systems, помогли принести Lorem Ipsum в информационную эпоху с ее 1985 флагманского программного обеспечения Aldus PageMaker. Программа входит в комплект с Lorem Ipsum манекен текст, чтобы помочь с выложив содержимое страницы и другие текстовые процессоры, такие как Microsoft Word последовали его примеру. В последнее время рост веб-дизайна помогла пролиферируют Lorem Ipsum через Интернет в качестве заполнителя для выкладки веб-сайтов и blogs-, а в некоторых случаях окончательное содержание (не пусть это будет вам!).

Lorem Ipsum Generator

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Origins of Lorem Ipsum

Lorem Ipsum began as scrambled, nonsensical Latin derived from Cicero's 1st-century BC text De Finibus Bonorum et Malorum.

Engraving of Marcus Tullius Cicero

Cicero

Hedonist Roots

The classic "Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet…" passage is attributed to a remixing of the Roman philosopher Cicero's 45 BC text De Finibus Bonorum et Malorum (“On the Extremes of Good and Evil”). More specifically, the passage is thought to originate from sections 1.10.32 – 33 of his text, with the most notable portion excerpted below:

“Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.”

A 1914 English translation by Harris Rackham reads:

“Nor is there anyone who loves or pursues or desires to obtain pain of itself, because it is pain, but occasionally circumstances occur in which toil and pain can procure him some great pleasure.”

According to Latin professor Richard McClintock — the man credited with discovering Lorem Ipsum's roots — it is likely that sometime during the middle ages a typesetter scrambled part of Cicero's De Finibus in order to provide placeholder text to mockup various fonts for a type specimen book. But that was just the beginning.

Lorem Ipsum in the 1960s

Letraset, a French lettering company, popularized the Lorem Ipsum passage in the 1960s with their dry-transfer sheets.

Letraset Transfer Sheets with Lorem Ipsum

Letraset Transfer Sheets

Lorem Ipsum in the News

Five centuries later Lorem Ipsum experienced a surge in popularity with the release of Letraset's dry-transfer sheets. These sheets of lettering could be rubbed on anywhere and were quickly adopted by graphic artists, printers, architects, and advertisers for their professional look and ease of use. Letraset included Lorem Ipsum passages in a panoply of fonts, styles, and sizes, solidifying the Latin-esque phrase's place in the print and graphics industry. Those with an eye for detail will have even caught a tribute to the classic text in an episode of Mad Men (S6E1 around 1:18:55 for anyone that didn't).

Lorem Ipsum Today

The passage continues to see frequent usage, with Lorem Ipsum text appearing often in print, graphic and web designs.

Lorem Ipsum in Word Processing Software

Word Processing Software

From Print to Desktop to Web

Aldus Corporation, which later merged with Adobe Systems, helped bring Lorem Ipsum into the information age with its 1985 flagship software Aldus PageMaker. The program came bundled with Lorem Ipsum dummy text to help with laying out page content, and other word processors like Microsoft Word followed suit. More recently the growth of web design has helped proliferate Lorem Ipsum across the internet as a placeholder for laying out websites and blogs– and in some cases the final content (don't let that be you!).